Dream House


I would love to be able design my own house. First I would want my mansion to be on a mountain. Next thing that I would want in my house is a huge king size bed. Another thing I would want to have is a huge gaming set up in a separate room. Also I would like to have a room all for my dog with a huge dog bed and a lot of toys. I would also want to have a lot of guest rooms if my parents would want to sleep over or some of my friends. I would also like to have a huge arcade room and a huge pool. Next thing I would like to have a huge kitchen so I can cook for my self and my dog and other people. I would like to have a huge tv in my room. And I would like to have a basketball court so I can invite my friends and we could play. And I would like to have around 5 bathrooms. I would like to have my dogs play area in a separate room so he can go there when ever.

One thought on “Dream House”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *