The Abandoned Island

I live on a abandoned island. Let me tell you how I got here. First at night i just at dinner and was ready to sleep. Until a heard a loud “BANG” I looked out side my window I saw a huge ufo above my roof. The ufo ran into my roof and broke it and the ufo was above me. With absolutely no roof above to protect me. I got trapped and they captured me. Soon I fell down into a random island with a few trees and a broken ship crashed into it. I could tell this was a dangerous island because I heard many animal sounds around me. I got to a safe spot where I saw a cave they is I slept in the first day I been in this island for around two months and no one has seen my message in the sand. I got lucky cause almost every day I find some coconuts in some of the trees. Every day I keep track of the days I been here my put one stick next to a wall to keep track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *